Holiday Hours at Beatty Park

Hi all.

See below for Beatty Park’s opening hours over the Christmas/New Year holday.

As usual we will be training whenever the centre is open during our normal training times.
Hence there are only two days that we are not training:
Saturday 25th and Tuesday 28th December.

Merry Christmas!
—————————————–
BEATTY PARK HOURS OF OPERATION:
Wednesday 22nd December Normal Centre hours – 5.30am – 8.30pm.
Thursday 23rd December Normal Centre hours – 5.30am – 8.30pm
Friday 24th December (Christmas Eve) Modified Centre hours – 5.30am – 5.00pm
Saturday 25th December  (Christmas Day) Centre Closed
Sunday 26th December Normal Centre hours 7.00am – 7.00pm.
Monday 27th December (Christmas Day Public Holiday) Modified Centre hours 8.00am – 6.00pm. Crèche closed
Tuesday 28th December (Boxing Day Public Holiday) Modified Centre hours 8.00am – 6.00pm Crèche closed
Wednesday 29th December Normal Centre hours – 5.30am – 8.30pm. Crèche modified hours – 9.00am – 11.45am
Thursday 30th December Normal Centre hours – 5.30am – 8.30pm. Crèche modified hours – 9.00am – 11.45am.
Friday 31st December (New Years Eve)  Centre hours – 5.30am – 5.00pm. Crèche mod hours – 9.00am – 11.45am
Saturday 1st January (New Years Day) Modified Centre hours – 8.00am – 7.00pm Crèche closed
Sunday 2nd January Normal Centre hours 7.00am -7.00pm. Crèche closed
Monday 3rd January Normal Centre hours – 8.00am -6.00pm

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *